Bliss of Coffee!

‘Coffee addict’, is usually how I am described by most people that know me. That been said coffee has been great connector for me, especially when it comes to meeting new people. I mean, think about it, whats a better environment than meeting fellow addicts in a better environment that cafes.

Every time I travel I make sure to visit a local cafe, first to try the local brew and secondly to get the right vibe of the local people. I cant state how many times a coffee shop has been a place where I have met the most interesting people, and most importantly had the most intriguing conversations. You know when you visit a new place you want to feel the vibe of that said place. Coffee shops just offer you that, even if you don’t end up talking to anyone around , there is a lot to observe.

Coffee dominates the world beverage, I think, when comes to the go to for morning wake up ritual, the energizer to wake you up from the lull of a boring day. But for some people like me its an addiction, yes as wake up ritual and energizer, but it’s so much more than that for me. The wide range of taste one can get just from one single product of course mixing with so many other things. Lets just cover some basic ones, just regular coffee with milk and sugar, then there is coffee without milk , oh coffee and whiskey + cream (damn that Irish coffee) , or not so common but yet delicious coffee with condense milk yummmyyyy!!!!

Well I can just go on about what a bliss coffee is for an addict like me, but its time to pay attention to my cup of Java chip frappiccino . So to conclude I would just like you all readers to go out to your local coffee house and taste some local brews once in while, sit on a table talking to random coffee lovers if you can and if nothing else enjoy the smiles the sip of coffee brings to the people around you.

Cheers!

 

150929101049-black-coffee-stock-exlarge-169

2 thoughts on “Bliss of Coffee!

Leave a comment